Christmas Opening

Christmas at the Cocoa House

We're looking forward to seeing you this Christmas to enjoy a warm and cosy hot chocolate, sample our Chocolate Christmas Menu, take part in a Chocolate Workshop or come and but your Christmas presents ready for your loved ones this Christmas.

NEW this Christmas from Thursday 16th November 2017 you can join us at our Cocoa Kiosk at York Train Station and pick up our Classic Hot Chocolate to keep you warm on your travels or those last minute chocolate gifts for your loved ones. You can also discover our Cocoa Boutique opening at 5 Blake Street, just next door to the Cocoa House with a whole selection of the finest hand crafted chocolate from chocolate makers across the UK and beyond.

This Christmas we have our late night opening for our chocolate workshops and chocolate dinner menu as usual on Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings. Through the Christmas period we will be open as follows:

Wednesday 20th December- 8.30am - 6.00pm

Thursday 21st December - 8.30am - 9.00pm

Friday 22nd December - 8.30am - 9.00pm

Saturday 23rd December - 8.30am - 9.00pm

Sunday 24th December - 10.00am - 5.00pm (Cafe closes at 4.30pm)

Monday 25th December - Christmas Day - Closed

Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day - Closed

Wednesday 27th December - 10am - 5.30pm

Thursday 28th December - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Friday 29th December - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday 30th December - 8.30am - 6.00pm

Sunday 31st December - 10.00am - 5.00pm

Monday 1st January - Enjoy a Happy New Year - we're Closed

Tuesday 2nd January - 9.30am - 6.00pm

We’re looking forward to seeing you this Christmas at the Cocoa House.